Maybe…

I was thinking of a thousand things I have to tell you, but do not want to say anything hurt, because I’m sure they’ll end up saying things they do not want.

Maybe you will have noticed what you did …
Maybe you did not intend to hurt me, but maybe not …
It may be that one day you will look at what has passed and repenting … Assume that wrong, I apologize and look …
Maybe you do not say anything and everything to stay as it is. At least for now …
And I think that’s not bad, because sometimes only after a while we realize the value of people. It’s all a matter of time, some people need more of it, others do not …
It did not take a very long time to realize that I love you, even though you have hurt me deeply …
Deep down I do not recognize you, that your actions are not the actions of the person who knows about a year ago. I’m sure you are not well, you are much bigger than that …
Despite all this I have no hate, just need to let the anger and hurt inside me dry …
Wanna ber well, above all …
Do not forget that I love you!

Deixe uma Resposta

